SHOWS

Scotland’s top comedy stars Louise McCarthy and Gayle Telfer Stevens are “back in the overalls” as Scotland’s favourite cleaners “The Dolls”.

In this brand-new style of variety show for the new decade it’s The Dolls and their special guest star comedians, singers, male dancers, magicians and maybe even a few surprises along the way!

Book now as this show usually sells-out!

Special guests will be announced soon 

THE DOLLS in RERR TERR

Not for the fainthearted or the weans under 18.

4:00pm Sat 29th Aug 2020

Concert Hall

Motherwell

7:30pm Sat 29th Aug 2020

Concert Hall

Motherwell

4:00pm Sun 30th Aug 2020

Concert Hall

Motherwell

5:30pm Fri 4th Sep 2020

Palace Theatre

Kilmarnock

8:30pm Fri 4th Sep 2020

Palace Theatre

Kilmarnock

4:00pm Sat 5th Sep 2020

Palace Theatre

Kilmarnock

7:30pm Sat 5th Sep 2020

Palace Theatre

Kilmarnock

5:30pm Fri 11th Sep 2020

Town Hall

Falkirk

8:30pm Fri 11th Sep 2020

Town Hall

Falkirk

4:00pm Sat 12th Sep 2020

The Alhambra

Dunfermline

7:30pm Sat 12th Sep 2020

The Alhambra

Dunfermline

6:00pm Sun 13th Sep 2020

Caird Hall

Dundee 

7:30pm Fri 18th Sep 2020

The Playhouse

Edinburgh

7:30pm Sat 19th Sep 2020

Concert Hall

Perth

4:00pm Sun 27th Sep 2020

Beacon Arts Centre

Greenock

7:30pm Sun 27th Sep 2020

Beacon Arts Centre

Greenock

7:30pm Tue 29th Sep 2020

Theatre Royal

Glasgow

7:30pm Wed 30th Sep 2020

Theatre Royal

Glasgow

7:30pm Thu 1st Oct 2020

Theatre Royal

Glasgow

5:30pm Fri 2nd Oct 2020

Theatre Royal

Glasgow

8:30pm Fri 2nd Oct 2020

Theatre Royal

Glasgow

2:30pm Sat 3rd Oct 2020

Theatre Royal

Glasgow

7:30pm Sat 3rd Oct 2020

Theatre Royal

Glasgow