SHOWS

Scotland’s top comedy stars Louise McCarthy and Gayle Telfer Stevens are “back in the overalls” as Scotland’s favourite cleaners “The Dolls”.

In this brand-new style of variety show for the new decade it’s The Dolls and their special guest star comedians, singers, male dancers, magicians and maybe even a few surprises along the way!

Book now as this show usually sells-out!

Special guests will be announced soon 

THE DOLLS in RERR TERR

Not for the fainthearted or the weans under 18.

IMPORTANT NEWS ALERT !!!!! 

It’s with a heavy heart and huge disappointment that we have to face the inevitable. For the health & Safety of oor DOLLS the decision has been made to reschedule The DOLLS A RERR TERR VARIETY SHOW to now be in April and May 2021.

This is the last thing we wanted do. However we want to make sure we are following all the guidelines and making the best choice for everyone involved. Your safety and the safety of all our cast & crew is paramount.

We want you guys to have the best night possible. Who wants to be two meters away from each other on a DOLLS Show ????. We want you to be able to cuddle yer pal, get aff wae a guy in the audience and get tore into a King Rib Supper oan the way home.  

Stay safe gorgeous DOLLS and look after each other X

April & May 2021

5:30pm Fri 9th April 2021

Town Hall

Falkirk

Original tickets from 5:30pm Fri 11th Sep 2020 valid for this show

8:30pm Fri 9th April 2021

Town Hall

Falkirk

Original tickets from 8:30pm Fri 11th Sep 2020 valid for this show

4:00pm Sat 17th April 2021

Alahambra Theatre

Dunfermline

Original tickets from 4:00pm Sat 12th Sep 2020 valid for this show

7:30pm Sat 17th April 2021

Alahambra Theatre

Dunfermline

Original tickets from 7:30pm Sat 12th Sep 2020 valid for this show

7:30pm Fri 23rd April 2021

Playhouse Theatre

Edinburgh

Original tickets from 7:30pm Fri 18th Sep 2020 valid for this show

4:00pm Sat 24th April 2021

Concert Hall

Motherwell

Original tickets from 4:00pm Sat 29th Aug 2020 valid for this show

7:30pm Sat 24th April 2021

Concert Hall

Motherwell

Original tickets from 7:30pm Sat 29th Aug 2020 valid for this show

4:00pm Sun 25th April 2021

Concert Hall

Motherwell

Original tickets from 4:00pm Sun 30th Aug 2020 valid for this show

7:30pm Thu 29th April 2021

Palace Theatre

Kilmarnock

Original tickets from Sat 5th Sep 2020 valid for this show

5:30pm Fri 30th April 2021

Palace Theatre

Kilmarnock

Original tickets from 5:30pm Fri 4th Sep 2020 valid for this show

8:30pm Fri 30th April 2021

Palace Theatre

Kilmarnock

Original tickets from 8:30pm Fri 4th Sep 2020 valid for this show

7:30pm Sat 1st April 2021

Concert Hall

Perth

Original tickets from 8:30pm Sat 19th Sep 2020 valid for this show

4:00pm Sat 8th May 2021

Beacon Arts Centre

Greenock

Original tickets from 4:00pm Sun 27th Sep 2020 valid for this show

7:30pm Sat 8th May 2021

Beacon Arts Centre

Greenock

Original tickets from 7:30pm Sun 27th Sep 2020 valid for this show

7:30pm Sat 15th May 2021

Caird Hall

Dundee

Original tickets from 6:00pm Sun 13th Sep 2020 valid for this show

7:30pm Tue 18th May 2021

Theatre Royal

Glasgow

Original tickets from 7:30pm Tue 29th Sep 2020 valid for this show

7:30pm Wed 19th May 2021

Theatre Royal

Glasgow

Original tickets from 7:30pm Wed 30th Sep 2020 valid for this show

7:30pm Thu 20th May 2021

Theatre Royal

Glasgow

Original tickets from 7:30pm Thu 1st Oct 2020 valid for this show

5:30pm Fri 21st May 2021

Theatre Royal

Glasgow

Original tickets from 5:30pm Fri 2nd Oct 2020 valid for this show

8:30pm Fri 21st May 2021

Theatre Royal

Glasgow

Original tickets from 8:30pm Fri 2nd Oct 2020 valid for this show

2:30pm Sat 22nd May 2021

Theatre Royal

Glasgow

Original tickets from 2:30pm Sat 3rd Oct 2020 valid for this show

7:30pm Sat 22nd May 2021

Theatre Royal

Glasgow

Original tickets from 7:30pm Sat 3rd Oct 2020 valid for this show